Contact


Bridget Boyle-Council President
Address: 31 1/2 S. Washington Street Apt. B Tiffin, OH 44883
Cell: 440-506-7753
Email: bboyle@tiffinohio.gov



Zackery C. Perkins - At Large
Address: 24 Morningside Dr
Tiffin, OH 44883
Cell phone: 567-230-6073
E-mail: zperkins@tiffinohio.gov


Jeff Rhoades - At Large
Address: 42 Prospect St. Tiffin, OH 44883
Cell:  419.618.9581
Email:  jrhoades@tiffinohio.gov


Ben Gillig - At Large
Address: 214 Melmore St.
Tiffin, OH 44883
Cell phone: 419-618-9540
E-mail: bgillig@tiffinohio.gov

Steve Lepard - 1st Ward
Address: 366 Clinton Ave.
Tiffin, OH 44883
Home phone: 419-448-1177
E-mail: slepard@tiffinohio.gov


Ken Jones - 2nd Ward
Address: 97 N. Sandusky Street
Tiffin, OH 44883
Cell phone: 419-618-0826
E-mail: kjones@tiffinohio.gov


Dawn Iannantuono - 3rd Ward
Address: 79 Northwood Drive
Tiffin, OH 44883
Home phone: 567-220-1563
E-mail: diannantuono@tiffinohio.gov


Daniel Perry-4th Ward
Address: 134 Fulton Street Tiffin, OH 44883
Cell: 419-618-0706
Email: dperry@tiffinohio.gov

Ann Forrest- Council Clerk
City of Tiffin
51 East Market St.
Tiffin, OH 44883

City Council


About
City Council is the legislative branch of the City with the responsibility of adopting annual operating and capital budgets, city contracts and enacting the Tiffin City Codes.

City Council Meeting Information

Contact

Bridget Boyle-Council President
Address: 31 1/2 S. Washington Street Apt. B Tiffin, OH 44883
Cell: 440-506-7753
Email: bboyle@tiffinohio.gov


Jeff Rhoades - At Large
Address: 42 Prospect St. Tiffin, OH 44883
Cell:  419.618.9581
Email:  jrhoades@tiffinohio.gov


Steve Lepard - 1st Ward
Address: 366 Clinton Ave.
Tiffin, OH 44883
Home phone: 419-448-1177
E-mail: slepard@tiffinohio.gov


Zackery C. Perkins – At Large
Address: 24 Morningside Dr
Tiffin, OH 44883
Cell phone: 567-230-6073
E-mail: zperkins@tiffinohio.gov


Ben Gillig - At Large
Address: 214 Melmore St.
Tiffin, OH 44883
Cell phone: 419-618-9540
E-mail: bgillig@tiffinohio.gov



Ken Jones - 2nd Ward
Address: 97 N. Sandusky Street
Tiffin, OH 44883
Cell phone: 419-618-0826
E-mail: kjones@tiffinohio.gov


Dawn Iannantuono - 3rd Ward
Address: 79 Northwood Drive
Tiffin, OH 44883
Home phone: 567-220-1563
E-mail: diannantuono@tiffinohio.gov


Daniel Perry-4th Ward
Address: 134 Fulton Street Tiffin, OH 44883
Cell: 419-618-0706
Email: dperry@tiffinohio.gov

Ann Forrest- Council Clerk
City of Tiffin
51 East Market St.
Tiffin, OH 44883

Department Directory

City Council


About

City Council is the legislative branch of the City with the responsibility of adopting annual operating and capital budgets, city contracts and enacting the Tiffin City Codes.
City Council is the legislative branch of the City with the responsibility of adopting annual operating and capital budgets, city contracts and enacting the Tiffin City Codes.

Additional Information

City Council Meeting Information