home
department button
about our city button
contact us button
links button
 
         
 
City of Tiffin
mayors button
departments button
public documents button
city council button
fire
Committees&Boards
community calendar button


 

City Council

Regular Meetings: 1st and 3rd Mondays - 7:45 PM
3rd Monday in January - 5:00 PM - Per Ordinance 92-84
Tiffin Municipal Courtroom

Rich Cline - Council President
Address:52 Hampden Park
Tiffin, OH  44883
Cell phone: 419-618-3137
E-mail: rcline55@yahoo.com

Mark Hayes - At Large
Address: 23 Fulton St.
Tiffin, OH  44883
Home phone: 419-448-0135
Work phone: 419-986-5166
Cell phone: 567-232-0055
E-mail: mhayes@bettsville.k12.oh.us

Richard Focht - 4th
Address:25 Herrick Court
Tiffin, OH  44883
Cell phone: 419-618-8878
E-mail: rfocht2@gmail.com

Lori Ritzler - 3rd
Address: 1402 W. Seneca Ave.
Tiffin, OH  44883
Home phone: 419-443-1127
Work phone: 419-448-4541
Cell phone: 567-230-2267
E-mail:lritzler@hotmail.com

Steve Lepard - At Large
Address:366 Clinton Ave.
Tiffin, OH  44883
Home phone: 419-448-1177
E-mail:sklepard@att.net

Jim Roberts - 1st
Address:110 Circular St.
Tiffin, OH  44883
Home phone: 419-448-0740
E-mail: robertsjb2009@yahoo.com

Joe Hartzell - 2nd
Address:199 E. Davis St.
Tiffin, OH  44883
Home phone: 419-448-4810
E-mail: joe.hartzell67@gmail.com

Tyler Shuff - At Large
Address:100 1/2 Madison St.
Tiffin, OH  44883
Cell phone: 419-618-9515
E-mail: shuffy_70@yahoo.com

Standing Committees


 
 
Google Map Tiffin, Ohio
SIEDC
WTTF 1600
SenecaCoRadio
Chamber of Commerce
Advertise-Tribune
ncoesc